Your heading text Home Ads Calendar Contacts Contacts - stores Forms Markdowns New hire Nurse prices Orders Procedures Home Office Contacts
© Alko Distributors 2022
Your heading text
Barry Kozlowski  Computer Issues
Cell: 443-992-6312 Extension: 20 Email: barry@alkodistributors.com
Terry Williams Weekly Paperwork, Transfers, Vacuum Repairs, Inventory Corrections, Deposit Slips, Next Truck - Supplies/Forms, Small Fixtures, Alarm Updates/Problems, & Pest Control
Extension: 15 Email: terryw@alkodistributors.com
Debbie Gott Payroll Heating & Repairs Telephone Repairs Name Tags Store Accounts Payable
Extension: 13 Email: gott@alkodistributors.com
Dot Zegzdryn Accounts Receivable Merchandise Account Payable
Extension: 40 Email: dot@alkodistributors.com
Joanne Almsteadt 401K, Health Insurance, Aflac, Employee & Customer Injury Reports, Workers Compensation, Security Incident Reports, Shoplifting Prevention, & Bank Deposits
Extension: 39 Email: joanne@alkodistributors.com
Paul King - Art Director Ads Catalog Signs
Extension: 25 Email: paul@alkodistributors.com
Tina Vlachos Store Receiving Accounts Payable Store Billing
Extension: 26 Email: tinav@alkodistributors.com
Francesco Deitos - General Manager Ladies Buyer Ladies Markdowns Customer Complaints
Cell: 443-992-6308 Extension: 36 Email: francesco@alkodistributors.com
Sportswear
Joe Kozlowski - Men’s Buyer Men’s Markdowns Company Returns - Clothing/Shoes/Socks Store Communications - Navision
Cell: 443-921-5024 Extension: 22 Email: joekoz@alkodistributors.com
Irina Olshanskaya - Merchandise Coordinator Ladies Merchandise
Cell: 443-928-5825 Extension: 19 Email: irina@alkodistributors.com
Nurses
Angela Shrewsbury Special Orders/Embroidery Special Orders Drop Ship Orders Wholesale T-Shirts/Socks Orders Employee Uniforms
Extension: 38 Email: angela@alkodistributors.com
Carl Henninger III (CJ) - Uniform Buyer
Cell: 443-992-6316 Extension: 27 Email: carl@alkodistributors.com
Donna Lavatai York - E-commerce Manager Internet Sales Internet Group Accounts Social Media/Promotions Google Listings
Cell: 757-575-6754 Extension: 12 Email: donna@alkodistributors.com
Robin Weber - E-commerce Assistant Inputs New Styles Price Lists Internet Sales
Extension: 35 Email: robin@alkodistributors.com
Tina Bailey Nurses Weekly Inventory Scans Nurses Inventory Adjustments Nurses Purchase Orders Nurses Merchandise Requests
Extension: 32 Email: tinab@alkodistributors.com
Jennifer Burghardt-Burinsky Nurses Purchase Orders Nurses Weekly Orders New Hire Ads
Extension: 33 Email: jennifer@alkodistributors.com
Warehouse
Angela Lepley - Scrubs Dept. Warehouse Mgr Uniforms/Acessories/Stethoscopes T-Shirt Orders Clear Covers for White Tops Uniform Damages Uniform Shoes In-house Orders
Cell: 443-992-6317 Email: scrubs@alkodistributors.com
Damien Papagallo UPS/FedEx Shipments Clothing Next Truck Order Lists Hangers Shopping Bags
Cell: 443-992-6310 Extension: 21 Email: shipping@alkodistributors.com
Garo Tsvetan - Embroidery Coordinator Embroidery Questions Embroidery Issues
Extension: 37 Email: embroidery@alkodistributors.com
Sierra Alvez - Accessories Warehouse Mgr Jewelry & Accessories Jewelry Company Returns Jewelry Damages
Extension: 11 Email: jewelry@alkodistributors.com
Contacts